Reviews

5.013
2019-07-12
5 out of 5
They saved me from having to change my clients closing date... we needed a gas plumber and they came to the rescue! On time, great customer service and quick work! I would recommend anyone to them! I still can't thank them enough for how they helped me out!
2019-02-27
5 out of 5
After our original fitter crapped out and then ghosted, the folks who sold us our gas insert lined up Jared Johnson and his crew. They were terrific, professional, personable, and punctual. They did what they said they would do, and didn’t leave a mess. The price was exactly what they’d said it would be, too, and their communications before, during, and after were excellent, with Lynn Johnson and/or Jared keeping me up to date with texts as to when they could be expected as well as checking afterward to make sure things were up to snuff. They only take cash or check; for us, that was not a drawback and their prices are completely in line with what we’d previously been quoted. I would not hesitate to use them again. Highly recommend.
2019-01-30
5 out of 5
So helpful in providing guidance to convert a fireplace from propane to natural gas. Walked me through dealing with utility company to suggestions on fire logs bought locally. They handled all the paperwork for inspections and had us up in running fast.
2019-01-25
5 out of 5
I would recommend this company to anyone. Not only did they keep me informed as to when they were going to arrive, but also let me know exactly how long the job would take. The value is well worth it. You can not go wrong with this company if you need a plumber. Thank you all again.
2019-01-11
5 out of 5
Great job. Showed up on time and installed quickly. Nice folks.
2018-12-31
5 out of 5
I had my electric hot water replaced and Hot & Cold Plumbing did an excellent job. Jared and his crew arrived on time were courteous and professional and charged a reasonable and fair price. From my initial contact to explore options and get a quote it was a positive experience! I highly recommend them!
2018-12-16
5 out of 5
Hot and Cold removed and replaced a water heater for me. The old one had leaked between floor and subfloor. There was a good bit of repair work on the floors after the old one was taken away. Hot and cold work with me on schedule. The cost was reasonable and the work was exceptional. I strongly recommend them. I have another unit to replace and they are my first choice.
2018-12-07
5 out of 5
I had my natural gas water heater replaced today and they were highly professional. They arrived on time, performed the work in less time than expected, and thoroughly cleaned up after themselves when finished. They were kind enough to take time to fill out the form required by Spire to receive my rebate. Their pricing was comparable to everyone from whom I received an estimate. The project came in on budget and I couldn't be more pleased. I'll be using HotNCold for my next plumbing project. Highly recommended!
2018-12-07
5 out of 5
Very friendly, knowledgeable and affordable! He didnt make me feel like I was an annoying customer with a late night emergency and put me off until the next day, or tell me to call the office in the morning! Good people!
2018-12-04
5 out of 5
Excellent service and did a great job on fixing my water heater!
2018-12-01
5 out of 5
2018-11-27
5 out of 5
2018-11-27
5 out of 5

Review Us